3/27/17

Let your representatives know you support the memorial park!

2017 CITY - COUNCIL

1st Voter District Andreas.Addison@richmondgov.com

2nd Voter District Kimberly.Gray@richmondgov.com

3rd Voter District Chris.Hilbert@richmondgov.com

4th Voter District Kristen.Larsen@richmondgov.com

5th Voter District Parker.Agelasto@richmondgov.com

6th Voter District Ellen.Robertson@richmondgov.com

7th Voter District Cynthia.Newbille@richmondgov.com

8th Voter District Reva.Trammell@richmondgov.com

9th Voter District Michael.Jones@richmondgov.com


MAYOR's OFFICE

Mayor Levar Stoney RVAmayor@richmondgov.com


STATE

Delegate Delores McQuinn, DelDMcQuinn@house.virginia.gov, (804) 698-1070

Senator Jennifer McClellan, district09@senate.virginia.gov

1 comment:

  1. Wanna a grand deal on your next visit to the Einstein Bros Bagels? If yes! Then, you need to check this post detailing the Einstein Bros Bagels Survey.

    Einstein Bros Bagels is surveyexpert offering an opportunity to win the Einstein Bros Bagels coupon code for those loyal customers who complete their Einstein Bros Bagels Customer Satisfaction Survey Successfully.

    So, let us check this post detailing How to complete Einstein Bros Bagels Survey to get s chance to win coupon code. Here you can also find Einstein Bros Bagels Survey Feedback rules and requirements.

    ReplyDelete